Svenska 3D-Tåg - Forum

Svenska 3D-Tåg - Forum (http://www.e-buzz.se/forum/index.php)
-   DTG - Train Simulator - Allmänt (http://www.e-buzz.se/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=42)
-   -   Screenshots från KRS! (http://www.e-buzz.se/forum/showthread.php?t=17336)

Olaf Lindström 2007-10-08 20:53

Screenshots från KRS!
 
Slänger upp några bilder jag tagit i simulatorns menyer samt spelet i sig. De är 1280*1024px stora, så ni tänker på att det kan ta en stund att ladda tråden!

http://temp.lindisdesign.com/krsbilder/bootscrn.jpg
Spelet laddas, nerverna på helspänn!

http://temp.lindisdesign.com/krsbilder/loadingroute.jpg
För varje rutt som finns kommer du få se en karta och några bilder från rutten och typiska fordon för den under tiden som rutten laddas, det kan ta lite tid om datorn inte är av det nyaste snittet men är väl värt att vänta på!:)

http://temp.lindisdesign.com/krsbilder/scenarioinfo.jpg
Vid början av ett scenario ser man denna rutan, här står information om tåget man kör, vad för uppehåll som ska göras och dylikt. Går att få upp även efteråt när man önskar via F1, joysticken till höger visar kontroller för tåget ifråga.

Mer följer inom kort, lovar!;)

Fredrik 2007-10-08 20:59

2 bifogad(e) fil(er)
Här kommer några från mig.

Olaf Lindström 2007-10-08 21:09

1 bifogad(e) fil(er)
Under körning kan det komma meddelanden, som till skillnad från msts inte stoppar upp tåget utan du läser samtidigt som spelet fortsätter.:)

Daniel 2007-10-08 22:05

En liten fråga. Finns det möjlighet att ha "döds-sektioner" i KRS? Då vore spelet Guld, men iofs så är det nog det redan! :tumupp:

Sigma 2007-10-08 22:16

Underbart :tumupp: . Jag undrar det står att de två sista vagnarna förlorar strömmen, ser man detta?, att det blir mörkt i vagnanrna?.

Skulle gärna vilja se lite bilder från midnattens mörker, för det har jag inte sett än.

Tackar för bilderna!.

Charles King 2007-10-08 22:23

I have one question. what are the american routes that are included? I assume this is the real game that you have bought, right? Thanks.

Olaf Lindström 2007-10-08 22:32

Citat:

Ursprungligen postat av Charles King
I have one question. what are the american routes that are included? I assume this is the real game that you have bought, right? Thanks.

Hi Charles!

The american routes are not unfortunately not included in the european version of the game as it seems. The game is of course bought legaly and it is bought from the this forum(Contact Fredrik for more information), I think there are a couple of games left, so if you're quick you might buy one!:)

Affe 2007-10-08 22:56

Riktigt snyggt spel!
Och nu blev forumet fullt med gästerna! :D

Olaf Lindström 2007-10-08 23:02

For all of you foreign(read: UKTrainsim members) visitors I will try to post a litle more tomorrow and also a video of the loading/unloading at stations, there's only one word for it! Awesome!:) (if you become members you may also post requests of what you want to have a print screen of!)

Edit: Whatever, I can't stop playing so I will post some more during this evening!:D

http://temp.lindisdesign.com/krsbilder/anglok.jpg
Sorry for the poor jpg quality, saved for web in photoshop with half of the possible quality maximum.

Olaf Lindström 2007-10-08 23:52

http://temp.lindisdesign.com/krsbild...kpastation.jpg
En ångloksbild till, ljudet när man drar iväg är riktigt gutt, men inte lika trevligt när man får upp hastigheten, då låter dem lite skumt. Men det är väl jag som inte kör rätt...:p

And one more Steam engine, the sound when starting up from zero is really nice, though it gets a little bit strange at higher speeds(maybe it's me that cannot drive them correctly):)

Sparkfot 2007-10-08 23:56

Är det möjligt att utforska rutterna och sätta ihop egna tågsätt?

Olaf Lindström 2007-10-08 23:59

Citat:

Ursprungligen postat av Sparkfot
Är det möjligt att utforska rutterna och sätta ihop egna tågsätt?

Det går att köra ut lite som man själv vill och bygga upp egna sessions ska också vara möjligt vad jag förstått. När jag tog ångloksbilderna ovan så är det i "Free play", alltså har du lite lok och dylikt utsatt i förväg som du kan åka iväg med, ställa vid en annan station(eller på linjen om du nu vill vara ivägen för dig själv:p ) och sen gå tillbaks för att köra det andra loket.

Fredrik 2007-10-09 00:06

Finns väldigt många olika vyer att välja bland.

Fågelvy - högt uppe men man ser bara rakt ner, inte fullt så användsbar.
Free roaming - röra dig helt fritt var som helst, hur som helst

sedan så klart alla standardvyer från MSTS (samma knappar också)

Basse 2007-10-09 00:51

Härligt!
Är det vi som har "makten" just nu? De enda ex:n som är släppta till slutkund?

Fredrik 2007-10-09 00:54

Det verkar så. Sverige först i världen! :D
30 av er kommer bli lyckliga imorgon och resterande hoppas jag dagen därpå. Före den officiella releasen iaf :)

Olaf Lindström 2007-10-09 01:06

Citat:

Ursprungligen postat av Fredrik
Det verkar så. Sverige först i världen! :D
30 av er kommer bli lyckliga imorgon och resterande hoppas jag dagen därpå. Före den officiella releasen iaf :)

Vadå Sverige först i Världen? Sverige är väl världen!?:p
Spelet kom från England(Boråstrakterna i folkmun) och åkte till sydligare delar av Sverige(Växjö), bara någon timmes resa från världens mittpunkt där KRS just nu rullar på för fullt!:D

Skämt åsido, om det nu kan kallas skämt ens. Det känns kul att forumet är först av alla med spelet, en bragd minst sagt! Tack till Fredrik samt Mazz som handhar distribuering och allt vad det innebär!

Charles King 2007-10-09 08:03

Citat:

Ursprungligen postat av Olaf Lindström
Hi Charles!

The american routes are not unfortunately not included in the european version of the game as it seems. The game is of course bought legaly and it is bought from the this forum(Contact Fredrik for more information), I think there are a couple of games left, so if you're quick you might buy one!:)


Okay thanks Olaf. I thought they would add both the american & European routes on the same disc. Now that doesn't make any sense why they would seperate the routes like that. I guess it just means more money for them. :( Now that means I have to purchase both disc if I want both versions. Now that is completely silly. :mad:

BTW how do you like the sim? Better than MSTS?

Hey Fredrik if you read this do you have any copies left of the rail simulator? I'll like to purchase one. How much are you asking for it? Thanks.

Artzi 2007-10-09 09:06

Sweden is the first
 
Sorry Olaf, but I think the EA in Sweden has done something wrong. Okay they can release products before the deadline but they usually wont do that. So for this kind of act there is a reason. Maybe they produced the bugged version and too many of them and thought that swedes wont complain? :p

For others of you it is rather stupid order or even ask copies they have still left for sale. Think how many days more it will take if Olaf or Fredrik will take your copy to post and then will it have to go Germany or Italy? Week or two?

You will get it faster from your own retailer. I am from Finland the lovely neighbour of sweden. I would consider for waiting their copy to be sent but I think Finnish retailers will have it sooner. So waiting and waiting...

Charles King 2007-10-09 09:13

Okay, this seems that this ia about to get nasty. :cool: So what are you saying Artzi, that those that got the sim got bugged copies??? Now you tell me why EA would do something stupid like that? Or maybe I'm missing somethinghere. Is this a thing between both countries or what??

Artzi 2007-10-09 09:21

EA will release update. They did maybe too many copies in the early producing phase so someone decided to sell those for Swedish. Because the other more enthusiastic people like Germans or British would have begun rioting at the streets because of that! :)

Fredrik 2007-10-09 09:31

Our copies is the REAL thing. EOD

Pierre 2007-10-09 09:48

Citat:

Ursprungligen postat av Artzi
EA will release update. They did maybe too many copies in the early producing phase so someone decided to sell those for Swedish. Because the other more enthusiastic people like Germans or British would have begun rioting at the streets because of that! :)

I think this smells jealousy...
Artzi, can you prove what you say? If not, don´t speak!

Artzi 2007-10-09 10:03

I think the democracy lets me speak. :tumupp: I am not trying to spoil your excitement. I am confused and thinking reasons why the game is "out now" in Sweden but rest of the Europe still waits. Of course money is the reason but according to those bug reports you have here in Swedish forum I think this kind of "releasing the bugged copies first" act is not new. We can see that in a couple of days.

I can be jealous but there is a reason, EARS! :) But what I have seen from the screenshots Fredrik has post, they are really bad quality.:mad: Even Trainz 2006 looked better which I totally threw out of window because the graphics sucked. Happily it was only the demo.

Please say that these bad quality screenies only exists because of his Geforce 6600 gts 128mb or what he said he had.. :(

Pierre 2007-10-09 10:22

If you go to Swedish gamestores, you see that the game is not out yet! Fredrik got a deal with EA about selling a number of copies to this forums members. How this deal was made I don´t know????

Yes, we have democracy and can say what we want. But because we can say what we want, we do not always do that. I think a person is more trustworthy if he can backup what he says!

Artzi 2007-10-09 10:51

http://www.electronicarts.se/games/11369/

It has been there since yesterday: " ute ny "

Pierre 2007-10-09 11:07

Yes, you are right, on EAs page it says it´s out. But where can you buy it?
I have looked in swedish gamestores and you can´t buy it yet, only reserve it!

Look here: http://www.discshop.se/shop/ds_produ...&subsite=games
and here: http://www.webhallen.com/prod.php?id=79245

It say release 2007-10-11 on both!!!!

Artzi 2007-10-09 11:18

I think the Swedish stores will get their own today. It depends retail store`s staff how fast they will arrange the game for sale. And if they are ( they are ) looking the release date and it is 11th october they wont put the game on the shelf before I bet. Thats why you cant see it yet.

EA should be right now delivering copies for stores. Today or tomorrow the biggest game sellers will have it or should have it..:confused:

Fredrik 2007-10-09 11:22

Yes that's correct. The game arrived at EAs (Sweden) ware on oct 5th and are now being delivered to the game sellers.

gubben50 2007-10-09 11:24

Hej! Va ja förstår är väl det här forumet svenskt så ja tycker ja man ska skriva på svenska å inte på engelska.Det tycker ja iallafall.

gubben50

Bengt74 2007-10-09 11:54

Citat:

Ursprungligen postat av gubben50
Hej! Va ja förstår är väl det här forumet svenskt så ja tycker ja man ska skriva på svenska å inte på engelska.Det tycker ja iallafall.

gubben50

Personen som började skriva på engelska kanske inte kan svenska, mer troligt att han kan finska då han kommer från finland men då förstår ingen annan vad han skriver om han skulle använda det språket.

Gissar
Bengt

Artzi 2007-10-09 11:54

Im sorry Gubben50 but I cant speak Swedish so only way to communicate with these guys here is the English.

One question for those who have played EARS all ready. When the train drives over a switch is there any sound of that or does it happen like in msts that there is no sound at all?

Fredrik 2007-10-09 11:57

Translating / Översätter

Artzi undrar om det är något speciellt ljud när tåget kör igenom en växel

Yes there are a sound when the train drives through a switch (But to be honest it sounds not good)

Ja det är ett speciellt ljud när tåget kör igenom en växel men det är väl inte världens bästa ljud. :rolleyes:

Artzi 2007-10-09 12:05

Thank you Fredrik! So generally it is not the best audio experience or realistic then. Is there any station announcements in the train? Or even at the stations?

Fredrik 2007-10-09 12:11

Artzi undrar hur ljudupplevelsen är och om det finns stationsutrop.

So far I haven't heard any station announcements at all (but I haven't played that much yet).

The sounds from the locos are really good at low speeds I think but at higher speeds the engine sounds...strange. Stream sounds very strange at hi speed.


Jag har inte hört några stationsutrop men jag kanske har spelet för lite.
Ljuden från loken är bra för att säga mycket bra i lägre hastigheter. I högre hastigheter låter dock motorljuden sämre tycker jag...

Mazz 2007-10-09 12:42

If I understand Fredrik correkt, he has not X-Fi sound hardware in his computer, nor do I. I will now get a X-Fi sound card and compare between before and after, comming back with a report.

One nice feature I noticed, the wagons and locos is sort of moving in the side direction, it looks very nice and adds some good feeling.

I had some issues with my rig... Under Vista with only 512MB, it wount run smooth... But, that is out of spec for Vista anyhow, so it was not surprising :D After 1GB installation, Rail Simulator run fine on a 3000+, GF6600GT, with all sliders on full. Hovewer, I was only testing at 2X antialasing yet.

Tonight I will jump into the route editor.

*************************

Om jag förstog Fredrik rätt, så¨har han inte X-Fi ljudkort, vilket inte jag heller har. Står nu på inköpslistan, så man kan testa före och efter, återkommer med rapport.

En trevlig sak var att fordonen "vaggar" i sidled, ser mycket bra ut och adderar känsla. Effekten finns även i hytten.

Hade lite bekymmer med min burk, då jag bara hade 512MB under Vista och det blev nära stillbildsvisning. Nåja, Vista står ju tydligt o klart att det ska vara 1GG, så det va bara o krypa till korset o lägga in 1GB. Då flöt det finfint med det mesta på max, dock bara 2X kantutjämning på. Burken är 3000+ och GF660GT.

I kväll får det bli djupdykning i editorerna. :)

Bremen 2007-10-09 12:53

Hello :)
Many Thank Fredrik because you are so kind to share your RS experience with us outside Sweden.. on the EA web site for my country there isn't even the page for Rail simulator :D

If it is possible and you have time, I would want to have 2 information about the editor:
1) Which is the minimal radius for a curve that can be built into the editor.. i don't need a screen, only the radius in meter if there is.
2) This question can be a strange one but to me will be the reason to continue my route or not.
Is there an option to change the track gauge from normal to narrow?

Thanks in advance :)

bye bye
Bremen

Bengan 2007-10-09 18:06

Måste bara fråga. När ni har tagit Screenshots. Har ni kört PrintScrn och klistrat in i något bildprogram eller hamnar det i en speciell mapp? Är så van från Trainz, att allt har hamnat i en egen Screenshotsmapp där, men här hittar jag inget likvärdigt.

Fredrik 2007-10-09 18:30

Verkar som man får trycka ALT+PRINT SCREEN eller bara PRINT SCREEN och sedan klitra in i något program. www.irfanview.com är ett litet, gratis och smidigt program

Daniel 2007-10-09 19:16

Här är en bild som jag redigerat och Jimmy (jimsom) "fotat". :)

http://www.novair-virtual.com/bilder/kuju.jpg

JohanV 2007-10-09 19:53

Jag är lite nyfiken på hytterna. Någon som har screenshots?
Speciellt skulle jag gärna se den till FGW:s class 166 (den som är rundad och inte spetsig där framme)

tack på förhand om det kommer någon bild - NYFIKEN!


Alla tider är GMT +2. Klockan är nu 21:02.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Svensk översättning av: Anders Pettersson
© Svenska 3D-Tåg 2001-2009